Nails

So I’m off out to get my nails did. I haven’t been getting falsies put on for very long, I’ve only just capitulated and faced the facts of my weak, flaky never-going-be-long-lady-nice-nice nails.
I’ve been choosing balletic pinks so far (Ha! As if anyone in class notices/cares). But I’m going for an orangey scarlet to match the Chanel Rouge Coromandel my Significant Other got me for a prezzie the other week. I know, how luxury. (How Isabella Blow.)

Howsomever, I declare O.P.I’s Steady As She Rose an extremely pleasing match to Bloch’s ballet tights. And a lovely, comment-attracting colour in Real Life, too. Yes!

Let's have some Entrechatter!

